Florida Board of Governors

[Skip Navigation]

Office of the Board of Governors Organizational Chart – Senior Staff

Board of Governors Chancellor - Marshall Criser III Assistant to the Chancellor - Shannon McDermott General Counsel - Vikki Shirley Corporate Secretary - TBA Inspector General - Joseph Maleszewski External Relations Director - Diane McCain Innovation and Online Education Associate Vice Chancellor - TBA Academic and Student Affairs Public Affairs Budget and Finance Chief Academic Officer - Jan Ignash Government Relations Chief Financial Officer - Tim Jones ASA Associate Vice Chancellor - R. E. LeMon ASA Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor - Nancy McKee Communications Director Governmental Relations Associate Director - TBA Finance and Facilities Director - Chris Kinsley Shared Services Director - TBA Information Resource Management Assistant Vice Chancellor - Eugene Kovacs Stem & Health Initiative Director TBA Policy and Research Assistant Vice Chancellor Chris Mullin University Budgets Director - Kristie Harris Personnel Assistant Director - Sandy Radulski ASA Director - Jon Rogers ASA Director - Richard Stevens Institutional Research Director - Jason Jones Senior Staff Org Chart

Back to Chancellor's Office Departments